June et Jim "Noche Primera"


In Noche Primera, JUNE ET JIM compose multi-voiced, multi-lingual landscapes flickering with symbolism, incantations both dark and warm, and quiescent dramas built upon rhythmic ostinatos. They fashion spirited epics from minor tales, laugh at little heresies, and worry themselves over the primeval night.

More details


12,00 €

More info


1. Chants et craquements
2. Valente
3. Trois nouvelles
4. Hermanos
5. Rio Rojo
6. Derrumbe
7. Qué vamos a hacer
8. Semaine sainte
9. Fiers et calmes
10. Pastoral
11. Tendre jeudi
12. Yerma
13. De réduit
14. La guardia 

Marion Cousin : vocals, charango, glockenspiel, percussions
Borja Flames : vocals, guitars, percussions
Igor Estrabol : clarinet, trumpet, slute, musical saw, glockenspiel, kalimba
Renaud Cousin : drums, percussions, accordion

Written and composed by Marion Cousin and Borja Flames
Except 7 : Violeta Parra ; 12 : words by Federico García Lorca ; 14 : traditional
Recorded and mixed by Jean-Paul Gonnod at Clouds Hill Recordins studio, Hamburg
Mastering by Götz-Michael Rieth at Eastside Mastering Studios, Berlin
Collages on paper by Borja Flames


CD Records


No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out